hello.

Hello! Welcome to my new blog. I am so excited to start blogging again.

I’ll tell you a little bit about myself…

I am twenty-three years old. I turned twenty-three in September. I am a full-time college student, majoring in Marketing. I have a seven year old Yorkshire Terrier named Lola Mae, who is the love of my life. I have a cute boyfriend named Dexter, and we just celebrated four years together on the 19th of November (just a few days ago). I have been living in Northern California for three years now, and am originally from Los Angeles. What brought me to Northern California? Well, my boyfriend got a job transfer to San Francisco, and we love new adventures, so we took it. So far we have really enjoyed our time up here, and don’t have any plans to move back down to Southern California…. yet. I used to blog on “blogger” back in 2009- life got in the way and I eventually stopped. What are some of my hobbies? Well, I’m a huge foodie. I love going on yelp, looking up new places to eat, and trying them out with my boyfriend (he’s a huge foodie as well). I love to read, I love watching television (mostly reality t.v. because it’s the best), cooking, traveling, taking photos, and I want to make blogging a hobby again.

This is Lola, she is a spoiled little Yorkie, I got her when I was sixteen years old. I’m obsessed with her, and I’m convinced she’s the cutest thing in the world. I can’t imagine life without this little girl. A little bit about Lola Mae… she loves going to the park, puppuccinos from Starbucks, barking at squirrels, her squeaky toys, and sitting on my lap. She hates: wearing any type of clothing (she’s a huge tomboy!), vacuums, and isn’t too fond of children. You’ll be seeing a lot of Lola, and I’m pretty sure I’ll be mentioning her a lot too!

CHazyr4UMAAXRv8.jpg-largeCHZvzAkUMAALNLF.jpg-largeCRjRLGnUYAAJD1q.jpg-large

I am hoping to get my blog up and running soon, still trying to figure out how to set it up. Thank you for stopping by.

xo